• Life Ready Through Sport •

Staff

Renata Simril
President & CEO

Wayne Wilson
Vice President, Education Services
wwilson@la84.org

Marcia Suzuki
Treasurer
msuzuki@la84.org

Gabby Tovar
Manager, Grants & Programs
gtovar@la84.org

Oscar Delgado
Director, Partnerships & Development
odelgado@la84.org

John DeGomez
Events & Operations Associate
jdegomez@la84.org

Jacob Freedman
Digital Media Coordinator
jfreedman@la84.org

Karen Goddy
Assistant Treasurer
kgoddy@la84.org

Shirley Ito
Website Manager
sito@la84.org

Nolan Ortiz
Program Officer
nortiz@la84.org

Ana Rico
Grants Administrative Assistant
arico@la84.org

Michael Salmon
Librarian
msalmon@la84.org

Carmen Zimmerle
Executive Assistant to the President
czimmerle@la84.org