• Life Ready Through Sport •

Staff

Renata Simril
President & CEO
renata@la84.org

Marcia Suzuki
Vice President, Finance & Operations
msuzuki@la84.org

Wayne Wilson
Vice President, Education Services
wwilson@la84.org

Jeremy Rosenberg
Senior Director, Marketing & Communications
jeremy@la84.org

Oscar Delgado
Director, Partnerships & Development
oscar@la84.org

John DeGomez
Events & Operations Associate
jdegomez@la84.org

Jacob Freedman
Digital Media Coordinator
jfreedman@la84.org

Karen Goddy
Assistant Treasurer
kgoddy@la84.org

Shirley Ito
Digital Library Manager
sito@la84.org

Nolan Ortiz
Program Officer
nortiz@la84.org

Ana Rico
Grants Administrative Assistant
arico@la84.org

Michael Salmon
Librarian
msalmon@la84.org

Carmen Zimmerle
Executive Assistant to the President
czimmerle@la84.org


Want to join the LA84 Foundation? See employment opportunities here.

5th Annual LA84 Foundation Summit - October 27, 2016 - Learn more