• Life Ready Through Sport •

Staff

Anita L. DeFrantz
President

F. Patrick Escobar
Vice President, Grants & Programs
pescobar@la84.org

Marcia Suzuki
Treasurer
msuzuki@la84.org

Robert Wagner
Vice President, Partnerships
rwagner@la84.org

Wayne Wilson
Vice President, Communications & Education
wwilson@la84.org

Pilar Diaz
Program Officer
pdiaz@la84.org
Ana Rico
Grants Administrative Assistant
arico@la84.org

Karen Goddy
Assistant Treasurer
kgoddy@la84.org
Michael Salmon
Librarian
msalmon@la84.org

Jalal Hazzard
Senior Program Officer
jhazzard@la84.org
Gabriela Tovar
Manager, Grants & Programs
gtovar@la84.org

Shirley Ito
Website Manager
sito@la84.org
Carmen Zimmerle
Executive Assistant to the President
czimmerle@la84.org