• Life Ready Through Sport •

Staff

Renata Simril
President

F. Patrick Escobar
Vice President, Grants & Programs
pescobar@la84.org

Marcia Suzuki
Treasurer
msuzuki@la84.org

Wayne Wilson
Vice President, Education Services
wwilson@la84.org

 

Karen Goddy
Assistant Treasurer
kgoddy@la84.org
Ana Rico
Grants Administrative Assistant
arico@la84.org

Shirley Ito
Website Manager
sito@la84.org
Michael Salmon
Librarian
msalmon@la84.org

Nolan Ortiz
Program Officer
nortiz@la84.org
Gabriela Tovar
Manager, Grants & Programs
gtovar@la84.org

Carmen Zimmerle
Executive Assistant to the President
czimmerle@la84.org